PHOTO-2021-06-15-12-40-55

VitrineMedia is a leader in Retail Technology & Real Estate Signage

VitrineMedia’s products have been made with both the Retail & Real Estate industries in mind. We’ve run businesses ourselves and we know that signage needs to be simple and powerful. That is why we continue to improve our products so that they are at the forefront of Retail Technology and will continue to attract more customers than traditional posters or digital screens.

If that isn’t enough to convince you, they’ll also last longer and shine brighter.

mike toweel ceo of Vitrinemedia.com.au

Michael Toweel

CEO and Managing Director (Australia & New Zealand)

0404 922 699

Michael@vitrinemedia.com.au

Abby Silvio

Office Administrator and EA to the CEO

admin@vitrinemedia.com.au

Ian Hammond

Director of Marketing

0420 313 676 

ian@vitrinemedia.com.au

Lorissa Toweel

Business Development Manager 

0406 943 236

Lorissa@vitrinemedia.com.au

Peter Gardner

New Zealand Operations Manager

+64 20488 0099

Peter@vitrinemedia.co.nz

Enrico Barone

State Sales Manager (Queensland)

0428 196 044

Enrico@vitrinemedia.com.au

Paul Robinson

State Sales Manager (South Australia)

0408 855 178

Paul@vitrinemedia.com.au

Chris Holdsworth 

State Sales Manager (Western Australia) 

0422 306 062

Chris.h@virtrinemedia.com.au

Chris Holdsworth 

State Sales Manager (Western Australia) 

0422 306 062

Chris.h@virtrinemedia.com.au

Marian Ondruska

Logistics Manager and Print Room Services

0423 610 374

marian@vitrinemedia.com.au

Jimmy Toweel

Technical Services Manager (Eastern States)

0427 272 570

jimmy@vitrinemedia.com.au

Case Studies

Latest News